Paper Fire

Burning.

Burning a hole through my heart.

We decided where to part.

You pushed me down a wishing well.

Now i know you’re somebody else.

I can’t stand the pain.

you’re making the blood drip down my veins.

I shut my eyes in hopes of a new surprise.

In my heart all there is are crys.

You blame me on this.

Now your all pissed.

You seem to forget.

I know I’m gonna regret.

Don’t remind me.

I don’t want to remember a thing.

You pushed me down a wishing well and I’m still falling.

You used me to make my heart beat only for your sense of enjoyment.

Now it bleeds.

Don’t mind going on your way.

Cause it was cold hearted enough for you to say .

Our chatting is done.

I’m sick of your games.

You think your so cool , but really your lame.

You could blame you, your a bunch of crap.

I’m going to be independent now.

No, I don’t need to show you how.

 

Leave a Reply

